Skip to content

New Cata Rogue Talent – The “Sneaky Watson” ;)

June 8, 2010

Just got word that rogues are getting a new talent in Cataclysm called the, “Creepy Watson”. Check out the demo.

Basically, we move in the broad day light WITHOUT BEING SEEN MOVING… like a NINJA!

Also, based on this movie:

SUGGESTED VIDEO (thanks Ian) – “The Weeping Angels” – Dr. Who

;) i wish.  [addendum: especially that “Weeping Angels” bit, THAT would strike fear into a few people in BG’s! – when opponent facing rogue, becomes completely unharmable, as soon as they look away/turn their back, +200 speed boost and +2000 AP… THAT would be crazy OP and a top tier subtlety talent!]

Just so ya’ll know, I have been raiding still, working with my guild into ICC progression still, working on my Paladin, which substitute heals ICC progression, and leveling my Priest shadow to 80 before Cata… so I’ve been busy but not necessarily only on roguish stuff ;)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2010 7:36 pm

    Well, that is creepy!
    It reminds me of the weeping angels in Dr. Who!
    Check it out.

    • June 9, 2010 9:30 pm

      Embedded a video in the original post… i think I peed my pants… excuse me for a few moments >.<

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

